Skip to content

Notice of Annual Meeting


The freeholders of the Little Raccoon Conservancy District of Parke and Montgomery Counties are hereby notified that the annual meeting of the District will be held on the 13th day of December 2018, commencing at 8:30 a.m., at the USDA Service Center, 252 S Ridgewood Drive in Rockville, Indiana. This is the official meeting for election of officers and to conduct other necessary business of the District.

You are further notified that John Wrightsman has been nominated as a member of the Board of Directors of said District to serve as a representative of Area 2: North of US 36, West of main channel of the Little Raccoon Creek in Parke County.

Max Wimmer, Chairman

Board of Directors

Little Raccoon Conservancy District

Attest: Debbie Barnett, Secretary

Leave a Comment