Skip to content

Students Honored by General Assembly

STUDENTS HONORED AT STATEHOUSE. Five students honored by the Indiana General Assembly for their actions in responding to a medical emergency by their school bus driver January 6 were: (front row, from left) Dylan Lamb, Legend Smith, (back row) Brayton Myers, Gavin Smith and Logan Bowles. (photo submitted)

Leave a Comment