Skip to content

Rosedale Elementary Announces Honor Roll

Rosedale Elementary has announced their honor roll for the first nine weeks of the 2023-24 school year. They are as follows:


First Grade:  Demi Adams, Claire Conner, Elijah Hardesty, Emma Hartman, Damien Hutsell, Lincoln Jeffery, Brock Jenkins, Annie Koch, Eli Little, Charlotte Martin, Piper McClintock, Kenzie Norton, Kenzli Pharr, Caroline Rowe, Arum Ushman;

Second Grade:  Myra Burnett, Jhettson Helton and Paisley Norton.

Third Grade:  Clara Christensen, Rilee Hardesty, Nash Humphreys, Olivier Keller, Whitney Titus, Kennedy Treash and Mallie White.

Fourth Grade: Bennett Frink, Kenzley Mager, Nathan Summerlot, Mathis White and Noah Williams.

For the full article, see the November 1 edition of the Parke County Sentinel.