Skip to content

CHIEF HONORED. Rockville-Adams Township Fire Chief Jim Veach was honored as the 2022 MacQueen Excellence Award winner for District 11B. Pictured are (from left) Garry Davis, MacQueen Equipment, Jim Veach, Award Winner, and Jason Ryan, Chairman of District 11B. District 11B is part of the Indiana Volunteer Firefighters Association that serves Fountain, Montgomery, Parke, Putnam and Vermillion counties. (photo submitted)