Yard Sales

Yard Sale: 311 W. York Street

YARD SALE – 311 W. York Street, Rockville. Thursday, October 17; Friday, October 18 and Saturday, October 19 from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Vintage, kids and adult items.

Read More

Yard Sale: 2812 S. Montezuma Street

YARD SALE – Thursday, October 10 from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Friday, October 11, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Saturday, October 12, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. 2812 S. Montezuma Street, Mecca (brown A frame). Home décor, collectables, clothes, odds and ends, something for everyone! We will be serving our famous pulled pork smoked…

Read More

Huge Garage Sale: 2580 SR 32

HUGE YARD SALE – Boat and boat motor, Chevy truck, Ford truck, yard tools, mechanical tools, antiques, wheel barrows, trailers, clothing…. 2580 State Road 32 West, Crawfordsville, Friday, September 20, 3 to 7 p.m., Saturday, September 21 and Sunday, September 22 from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Read More

Garage Sale: 1107 N Virginia Street

GARAGE SALE – Boys size 6-8, girls size 5-7, kids shoes and cleats, toys and more. Thursday, September 19 and Friday, September 20 from 5:30 to 8:30 p.m. at 1107 N. Virginia St. Bockhold, Leonard

Read More

Heritage Lake Garage Sale

HERITAGE LAKE GARAGE SALE – Thursday, September 12, Friday, September 13, Saturday, September 14. Over 30 households participating, Heritage Lake is located 1.5 miles south of U.S. 36 at Groveland, seven miles west of Danville and eight miles east of Bainbridge. Follow the signs.

Read More