Skip to content

RP Homecoming Court


HOMECOMING COURT. Pictured with the new King and Queen are court members (from left) Sophie Sanders, Jenna Batty, Braelynn Bennett,  Queen Sarah Brown, Kendall Montgomery, Peyton Robertson, Brooklyn Garver, and Aubri Morman; (back) Jacob Sampson, Dominik Warne, Eli Pharr, King Brogan Collom, Jonathen Hayworth-Dupree, Gabe Lewis, Sebastin Mankin, and Joel Harrah. (photo submitted)