Skip to content

Norman Named State President


NEW INSTALLMENTS. Recently, the Beta Phi Chapter of Epsilon Sigma Alpha installed local residents to positions. Pictured are Cindy Norman, State President in middle and Mary Clark both of Rockville. (photo submitted)





Cindy Norman of Beta Phi Chapter of Epsilon Sigma Alpha was installed as State President of Epsilon Sigma Alpha at their State Convention held at the Embassy Suites in Indianapolis. She will serve for the years 2023 and 2024.

Norman is a 31-year member of ESA and has served on the State Board in various offices for 10 years. Last year she was chosen as ESA’s State Member of the Year for her years of dedication and service to both her chapter and the philanthropic projects of ESA that include St. Jude’s Research Hospital, Camp Riley at Bradford Woods, Anna’s Celebration of Life as well as local charities.

Debbie Frazier also of Beta Phi Chapter was honored as this year’s Member of the Year. Frazier is a 30-year member of the ESA and served as State President for the years 2009-10.