Skip to content

Legal Notice – Little Raccoon Conservancy District, Parke and Montgomery Counties



The freeholders of the Little Raccoon Conservancy District of Parke and Montgomery Counties are hereby notified that the annual meeting of the District will be held on the 8th day of December 2022, commencing at 8:30 a.m., at the Parke County Extension Meeting  Room; located at 1472 N US Highway 41, Rockville, Indiana. This is the official meeting for election of officers and to conduct other necessary business of the District.


You are further notified that John Wrightsman and William Robert Meredith have been nominated as a member of the Board of Directors of said District to serve as a representative of Area 2 : North of US 36, West of main

channel of the Little Raccoon Creek in Parke County, and an election will be

held at this meeting for this Director position.

Max Wimmer, Chairman

Board of Directors

Little Raccoon Conservancy District


Attest: Debbie Barnett, Secretary