Skip to content

A Monumental Occasion


A MONUMENTAL OCCASION. The Rockville Adams Township Fire Department held its annual Christmas meeting/ dinner Wednesday, December 1 where they celebrated their 150 year anniversary. The department was presented a plaque to commemorate the occasion. Pictured is the retired and active members of the Fire department. They are: (front, from left) John Lee, John Malone, Rodney Berry, Jim Taylor, Glen Kiger and Neal Wirth; (back) David Lee, Joe Stephens, Alex Ryan, Chief – Jim Veach, Anthoney Graves, Patrick Dighton, Emmy Sorrells, Josh Sorrells, Jeff Ramey, Jeff Beasley, Mike Brown, Dakota Wilson, Chris Fisher, Clayton Baugh, Mike long and Chris Overpeck. (photo submitted)