Skip to content

Public Notice – Parke and Montgomery Counties, Annual Meeting



The freeholders of the Little Raccoon Conservancy District of Parke and Montgomery Counties are hereby notified that the Annual Meeting of the District will be held on the 9th day of December 2021, commencing at 8:30 a.m., at the Extension Meeting Room, located at the Parke County Fairgrounds, 1472 N US Highway 41, Rockville, Indiana. This is the official meeting for election of officers and to conduct other necessary business of the District.


You are further notified that Mike Mitchell has been nominated as a member of the Board of Directors of said District to serve as a representative of Area 1: Town of Waveland and that portion of the District located in Brown Township in Montgomery County, Indiana.


Max Wimmer, Chairman

Board of Directors

Little Raccoon Conservancy District


Attest: Debbie Barnett, Secretary