Skip to content

Habit Hero Awards


HABIT HERO AWARDS. Turkey Run Elementary students received Habit Hero Awards as a part of their Leader in Me program. Habit Hero awards are given to students who set a good example in one of the seven habits. Awards are presented by staff members to students who they believe have excelled in one of the habits. Winners for the month of August are (front row, from left)  Griffin Woods, Autumn Wirth, DJ Newnum, (second row) Hope Jeffers, Emma Weise, (third row) Allison Sauter, Chloe Branson, (fourth row) Isaac Hill, Evan Foxworthy, Alex Wallace, (fifth row) Jenna Newnum, Brookelynn Bennington, (back row) Ayden Burger and Adam Irelan. Not pictured is Sam O’Brien. (photo submitted)


Leave a Comment