Skip to content

Parke County Polling Locations For The Primary Election

Parke County Polling Locations for the June 2, 2020 Primary Election include: Adams Precinct 1, 2, 3 and 4, Parke County Fairgrounds; Florida Precinct 1, Rosedale Civic Center; Florida Precinct 2, Lyford Firehouse; Greene, Howard, Sugar Creek and Washington; Marshall Federated Church; Jackson and Union Precincts, Bellmore Fire Department; Liberty Precinct, Tangier Community Building; Penn Precinct, Bloomingdale Community Hall; Raccoon Precinct, Collom General Store; Reserve and Wabash Precincts, Montezuma Community Center; Absentee Voting, Courthouse, 116 West High Street, Room 14 (Basement).

Voting hours are 6 a.m. to 6 p.m., prevailing local time.


Leave a Comment