Skip to content

Grapplers Recognized

GRAPPLERS RECOGNIZED. The Wabash River Conference honored wrestlers who took top honors at the WRC Wrestling Tournament this season. Pictured are: (front row, from left) coach Dean Branstetter, Avery Miller and Hayden Galloway of team champions Attica; Nate Hennessey of Seeger; Jason Matthews of Fountain Central; Jordan Hodge of Attica; Gavin Williamson of Covington; Jorden Douglas of Attica; (back row) Willie Frazee of Fountain Central; Seth Bollinger of Parke Heritage; Alex Black and Austin Croucher of Covington; Jack Hargan and Clayton Kelley of Attica; and Nate Sly of Covington. (Sentinel photo by Larry Bemis)

Leave a Comment