Skip to content

Youth In Government Day

YOUTH IN GOVERNMENT DAY. The 39th Annual Youth In Government Day was sponsored by the Rockville Rotary Club and the Parke County 4-H Extension Office last Friday. Twenty high school seniors from Parke Heritage and Riverton Parke High School took part. Participants included: (Front row, from left) Kara Hayes, Emily Hartzler, Megan Query, Sydney Bigger, Mallory Oxford; (Second row) Abigail Hoggatt, Jaycee McClain, Madison York, Addeline Moeller, Robin Mathas, (Third row) Brenna Henning, Macy Kent, Dawson Seward, Chance Mullinix, Adrian Stutler, (back row) Josh Thurman, Kyle Myers, BJ Hopton, Mason Harney and Macy Millspaugh. (Sentinel Photo by Larry Bemis)

Leave a Comment