Skip to content

Taking the Oath

TAKING THE OATH. Newly elected and re-elected county and Rockville Town officials were sworn into office December 31 by Parke Circuit Court Judge Sam Swaim (from left) in the Courtroom. Taking the oath were: County Assessor Katie Potter; County Coroner Donna McVay; County Auditor Laura Fischer; County Surveyor Greg Lohrmann; County Commissioner Jim Meece; County Councilman Larry Gambaiani; County Sheriff Justin Cole; County Councilmen Roy Wrightsman and Rick Patton; Rockville Town Clerk-Treasurer Brandy Asher; Clerk of the Circuit Court Stacie Jeffries; County Councilman Jim Howard; and Prosecuting Attorney Steve Cvengros. (Sentinel photo by Larry Bemis)

Leave a Comment