Skip to content

All-Conference Cross Country, Tennis Teams Announced

The following athletes were recently named to the Wabash River Conference All-Conference Teams and will be honored at the fall sports banquet at the Beef House November 14. The All-Conference football and volleyball teams will be announced at a later date.


Team Champion, Fountain Central; Coach, Chris Webb; Clay Butler and Jack Gooch, Parke Heritage; Blake Boatman, South Vermillion; Carson Eberly, Fountain Central; Caiden Santos, South Vermillion; Nolan Potter, Covington; Luke Taylor, Covington; and Bradley Slider, Covington.


Boys’ Team Champion, Seeger; Girls’ Team Champion, Seeger; Boys’ Coach, Miles Stucky; Girls’ Coach, Miles Stucky; Logan Pietrzak, Fountain Central; Jennifer Romero, Seeger; Patrick Hennessey, Seeger; Allison High, Seeger; Cody Smith, Seeger; Libby Smith, Seeger; Kolton Pearson, Seeger; Sara Saliji, Covington; Blade Greene, Fountain Central; Mackenzy Linville, Fountain Central; Carson Pietrzak, Fountain Central; Bailey Duncan, Covington; Blake Bova, Covington; Tyler Bowling, Fountain Central; Kaden Lindsey, South Vermillion; Reese Noble, Covington; Nate Hennessey, Seeger; Kenna Bible, Fountain Central; Trevor Thompson, Parke Heritage; and Addyson Lindsey, South Vermillion.

Leave a Comment